News from artists Myles Kennedy, Megaherz, Got Blue Balls, Daniel Sárkány


8. December 2017


Coming on the heels of the recent announcement of his debut solo album Year Of The Tiger, Myles Kennedy has released the video for the title track. “Year Of The Tiger” premiered on Kennedy’s newly created YouTube channel this morning at:

The music video is directed by Dan Sturgess and is based on a concept that was created from a discussion between Kennedy and his manager. The video follows a reflective Kennedy as he travels through the memory of the loss of his father in 1974 – the year of the tiger.

Year Of The Tiger is currently available for pre-order in various bundle configurations at: and Starting today, the album is also available for digital pre-order at: and fans that order the album digitally will receive an instant download of the song “Year Of The Tiger”. The song is also available at all streaming services today including Spotify and Apple Music.

On Year Of The Tiger, Myles embarks on his first venture as a solo artist by embracing musical elements and influences he hasn’t explored until this point in his career. Kennedy himself plays banjo, lap steel, bass, and mandolin in addition to guitar throughout the album. The emotional journey and personal story of Myles is captured in a bluesy-americana album with a twist of country and rock, swirling and flowing around this incredible soulful voice the world has come to kno


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Megaherz – Unveil Initial Details of New Album!

4. December 2017


Photo Credit: Kai Swillus / Gestaltungskommando Buntmetall

MEGAHERZ are back, with full force and sweeping passion! They are digging deeper on their brand new studio album „Komet“ than ever before!

MEGAHERZ went straight up and rocked the boat with their latest releases “Zombieland“ (2014, Napalm Records) and EP „Erdwärts“ (2015, Napalm Records).

Now is the time for the next big MEGAHERZ step into completely new spheres! With their upcoming studio album „Komet“ they deliver a perfectly blended mosaic of metal, rock, gothic and sensitive and heavy weighted sensible lyrics.

The soul of „Komet“ is clearly tangible: „Uncompromising and emotional.“ Hard, musically as well as lyrically. „On the other hand also incredibly touching,“ nods Lex satisfied about the opening to more depth, to change in his own cosmos. The genre term Neue Deutsche Härte has shaken off MEGAHERZ over the years.

Today the very first details of “Komet” have been unveiled: album artwork, release date, track listing and available formats. Pre-orders are available now!



  1. Vorhang auf
  2. Komet
  3. Scherben bringen Glück
  4. Horrorclown
  5. Von Oben
  6. Tiefenrausch
  7. Schwarz oder Weiß
  8. Heldengrab
  9. Nicht in meinem Namen
  10. Trau Dich
  11. Nicht genug

Bonus CD track listing:

  • Jagdzeit (Live)
  • Glorreiche Zeiten (Live)
  • Roter Mond (Live)
  • Gegen den Wind (Live)
  • Himmelsstürmer (Live)
  • Für Immer (Live)
  • Unbesiegbar (Bonus)

Komet” available as:

  • 1 CD Jewelcase (16p booklet, 11 tracks)
  • 2 CD Digipack (6 pages Digipack incl. 20p booklet, 11 tracks + 7 bonus tracks, Disc 1: 11 Tracks, Disc 2: 6 Livetracks + 1 Bonustrack)
  • 2 CD Deluxe Box (6 pages Digipack incl. 20p booklet, Disc 1: 11 Tracks, Disc 2: 6 Livetracks + 1 Bonustrack + accessoires: circular dog tag, flag, patch, signed autograph card)
  • 2 LP Gatefold (11 Tracks + 6 Livetracks + 1 Bonustrack)
  • Digital Album (11 tracks)

Following the album’s release on February 23rd MEGAHERZ will be hitting the road in March and April throughout Germany and special shows in Austria and the Switzerland!MEGAHERZ comments on the upcoming headlining tour:
„Finally we are back on the road and out of our recording studio! We are beyond thrilled to meet all of you on our upcoming shows! New album, new shows, bigger, better, louder!!!“     

Preorder on:Ďalšie linky:


Source of Information:Napalm Records Promotion Team

Got Blue Balls new videoclip captured Vancouver in the night

6. December 2017

Slovak rockers Got Blue Balls have new videoclip for single Empty, which captures Vancouver in night and will plan new British tour.


Source of Information: Edo Kopček

Daniel Sárkány – new videoclip

4. December 2017

Slovak multiinstrumentalist Daniel Sárkány published videoclip for single Lost.

Source of Information: Daniel Sárkány


Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená.