News from artists Marty Friedman, Toxpack, Sinatras, Vendeta

Marty Friedman – upcoming solo album

8. December 2016

Guitarist Marty Friedman made songs from their upcoming solo album. Jens Bogren is in Sweden right now mixing it. It will be release on new year.













Source of Information:

Toxpack – UNVEIL FIRST ALBUM DETAILS!’Schall & Rausch’ coming March 31st 2017 on Napalm Records!

6. December 2016

Berlin, Kreuzberg, and its scene cornerstones like SO36 and Core-Tex have always provided a home for pure, unadulterated streetcore punk lead by their grim heroes: TOXPACK!
Now the band unveiled first and hotly anticipated details on their upcoming and 8th studio album, titled ‘Schall & Rausch’, set to be released March 31st 2017 on Napalm Records!


TOXPACK have always managed to unit punks, Oi! Skins, rockers, and hardcore purists with energy-laden music to sing, feel, and dance along to. You can`t keep a good band down, and that`s why their latest album ‘Friss!’ hit the German album charts at #16 in 2014. Sellouts? Commerce? This band will never get lazy. TOXPACK are still the same emotional bombshell that they were back in 2001. ‘Schall & Rausch’ indulges in huge sing-along choruses and massive melodies, yet maintains a focused, conscise approach to songwriting – and that`s exactly why TOXPACK`s´call for a revolution will be heard loud and clear!


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Sinatras: “Drowned” details unveiled


The debut album by Sinatras, “Drowned”, will be released on January 6th, 2017 through LOGIC IL LOGIC Records. “Finally, after a good debut with “Six•Sexy•Songs” EP, we’ll publish our first full length” – says guitarist Lele Sinatra – “A multifaceted album featuring a solid thrash metal base enriched with death metal influences, metalcore and some more melodic atmoshperes. A unique and never repetitive work, to be proud of”.











  1. Drowned
  2. 24/7
  3. Cockroach
  4. Something To Hate
  5. Flow
  6. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  7. Los 43
  8. Miss Anthropy
  9. Back In Frank
  10. Blind Fury
  11. Spiral Hell



Zdroj: Atomic Stuff Promotion

Vendeta – “Failure of Humankind 12“ LP, Black Vinyl

3. December 2016

Slovak thrash metalists Vendeta released their second album – Failure of Humankind 9. September this year. On 12. December it will be available like black vinyl.


  1. Contagion
  2. Bloodthirsty Beasts
  3. Suicide of Murderer


  1. Bloodthirsty Beasts
  2. Suicide of Murderer:
  3. Madness of Sleep
  4.  Children´s Predators
  5.  Painful Decision
  6. The Failure of Humankind

All music by Vendeta
Lyrics by Jano Burda

Youtube teaser:

Recorded and mixed at GM Studio, Jablunkov – Czech republic, march/may 2016
Produced by Vendeta and Zdeněk “Čepa” Čepička
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Zdeněk “Čepa” Čepička
Graphic artwork by MáMa (Bajonet) and layout by Nitro (exBajonet)


  • Jano Burda – Vocals/Rhytm guitar
  • Tomáš Kobida – Lead guitar
  • Martin Mariak – Bass
  • Juraj Čanády – Drums


Order on:


Source of Information: Support Underground

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *