News from artists Kamelot, Ignore the Sign, Sodom, Etterna

Kamelot – Unveil Album Artwork & Release Date Of The Shadow Theory!

25. January 2018


The Shadow Theory is here! Coming on April 6th 2018 via Napalm Records!

 “Everyone carries a Shadow and the less it is embodied, the blacker it is!” 
~ Carl Jung

The Shadow Theory produkoval známy Sascha Paeth a mastering mal na starosti Jacob Hansen. Okrem podieľali sa na ňom aj títo hostia Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) a taktiež aj spomínaní Sascha Paeth. Artwork vytvoril Stefan Heilemann.

After releasing the title of the upcoming KAMELOT masterpiece and very first shows of the The Shadow Tour in the Netherlands, Norway and the UK, it’s time to take the next step in support of The Shadow Theory!

KAMELOT’s founder Thomas Youngblood states:            
“The Shadow Theory album is a psychological journey through the complexity of the Human Mind. We are subjected to stimuli constantly through media, technology, social experiments and AI. Can we still be social creatures in the near future? The Shadow Theory is an album that is mixing many worlds, giving the listener an Escape within our own realities. This album was written and recorded over the entire year and we are really proud of the song elements and diversity on The Shadow Theory.

Now a first and exciting album teaser has been released, get your ears and eyes on it right  here.


  1. The Mission
  2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
  3. RavenLight
  4. Amnesiac
  5. Burns To Embrace
  6. In Twilight Hours
  7. Kevlar Skin
  8. Static
  9. MindFall Remedy
  10. Stories Unheard
  11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
  12. The Proud and The Broken
  13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

A 2-CD edition is available with the digipak version and the following additional track listing:

  1. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) (Instrumental version)
  2. RavenLight (Instrumental version)
  3. Amnesiac (Instrumental version)
  4. Burns To Embrace (Instrumental version)
  5. Kevlar Skin (Instrumental version)
  6. The Proud and The Broken (Instrumental version)
  7. The Last Day of Sunlight (bonus)

The Shadow Theory will be available in the following formats:
–       CD Digipack
–       Flag
–       Tri K Logo pendant
–       Tri K Key
–       Signed autograph card
–       Tri K Logo patch


2CD Digipack

CD Jewelcase

2LP Gatefold
LTD Red – NPR D2C mailorder shop (EU)
LTD Gold – NPR D2C mailorder shop (EU/USA)
LTD Neon Pink – Universal
LTD White – ADA/ Sony CAN
Black (for all outlets)

The Shadow Theory was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. A massive piece of work that will more than please critics and fans alike. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth. The amazing cover and artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann.

Link to preorder:

Next links:

Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Ignore the Sign – upcoming album

23. January 2018


Ignore the Sign will released new album A Line To Cross  on 23. February via Steamhammer. This band that, in addition leader Ossi Pfeiffer, also consists of current or former members of The Sweet, MSG or Uli Jon Roth.


  • Ossy Pfeiffer (vocals, keyboards)
  • Anca Graterol (vocals, guitars)
  • Steve Mann (guitars)
  • Lars Lehmann (bass)
  • Momme Boe (percussion)
  • Kristof Hinz (drums)


Source of Information: Bjoern Vonoettingen

Sodom – new lineup

22. January 2018


Legendary German thrashers Sodom have new lineup. Frank Blackfire, Husky, Yorck Segatz returned to band.

  • Tom Angelripper – vocals, bass
  • Frank Blackfire – guitars
  • Yorck Segatz – guitars
  • Husky – drums


Source of Information:

ETTERNA has new videoclip

21. January 2018


Slovak progressive metal band Etterna has new videoclip for song Before our Lives. Band plan one more clip (for song Desert Ruins) and debut CD.



Source of Information: Ady Hnat

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *