News from artists Internal Bleeding, Life of Agony, Desolate Pathway + Compilation DVD from Napalm Records


20. April 2017

Webzine published sad news. WILLIAM TOLLEY, drummer of band Internal Bleeding, dies after falling from Roof. Unfortunate event was happen, when he worked like fireman.

















Source of Information:, photo:

LIFE OF AGONY – Premiere Official Video For “World Gone Mad”!

18. April 2017

After 12 long years, Brooklyn hard rock legends LIFE OF AGONY are finally back with their brand new album A Place Where There’s No More Pain, which is set to be released April 28th via Napalm Records. So far, 2 songs from the album have been released to the public, the title track A Place Where There’s No More Pain as well as the band’s just recently premiered single for World Gone Mad.

“The message behind ‘World Gone Mad’ could not be more relevant to what’s going on all over this planet right now. People are more divided than ever, and if we continue to ignore the fact that this world is busting at its seams and just continue to “stick our heads underground,” like the lyrics suggest, we will see a madness in our lifetime like we’ve never experienced before,” explained bassist Alan Robert just recently. He continues: “With the ‘World Gone Mad’ video, we were really looking to break out of the typical performance video approach to capture a high concept visual. There is clearly a strong homage to horror movies such as Hellraiser and The Ring, and U.K. director Leigh Brooks of Firebelly Films went above and beyond to bring our ideas to life. It’s definitely the darkest and scariest looking video we’ve done to date.”

Dive into the ‘World Gone Mad’ and watch LIFE OF AGONY’s brand new video HERE!

‘A Place Where There’s No More Pain‘ coming out April 28th 2017 on Napalm Records,


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Desolate Pathway (UK) join Wormholedeath Family!

17. April 2017


We are proud to announce that Desolate Pathway (Epic/Traditional Doom Metal from UK) have signed a distribution deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their albums “Of Gods and Heroes” (2017) and “Valley of the King” (2014).

Band statement
“Having been patient with finding the perfect label to sign with since forming, we at Desolate Pathway are absolutely thrilled to be joining the WormHoleDeath family and look forward to a long, happy and prosperous association for worldwide physical and digital distribution of our two albums, Valley of the King and Of Gods and Heroes.”










Of Gods and Heroes tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. The Old Ferryman
  3. The Perilous Sea
  4. Medusa’s Lair
  5. Into the Realms of Poseidon
  6. Enchanted Voices
  7. Gods of the Deep
  8. The Winged Divinity
  9. Trojan War

“Of Gods and Heroes” release dates

  • Digital release date : 12th May 2017 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
  • U.S.A : 7th July 2017 (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
  • Physical release date : 16th June 2017 (Aural Music Group)
  • Japan : 25th October 2017 (Wormholedeath Japan/DiskUnion)










Valley of the King tracklist:

  1. The Valley of the King
  2. Desolate Pathway
  3. Forest of Mirrors
  4. Last of my Kind
  5. Season of the Witch
  6. King of Vultures
  7. Shadow of the Tormentor
  8. Upon the Throne of Lights

“Valley of the King” release dates:

  • TBC

“Of Gods and Heroes” preview :


Source of Information: WormHoledeath Press

THE REALM OF NAPALM RECORDS Vol. IV – Out on May 26th 2017 

19. April 2017


Napalm Records is proud to premiere its fourth DVD compilation of their finest metal and rock hymns! “The Realm of Napalm Records, Vol. IV” DVD will be released as a 6-page digipack including a bonus audio CD of the most recent Napalm Records hits. The set includes special material from doom patrons AHAB, hardcore heroes WALLS OF JERICHO, thrash metal giants WARBRINGER and street punk’s finest TOXPACK. The hottest video clips from Napalm Records including a bonus audio CD will be released worldwide (excl. USA/CAN) via Napalm Records on May 26th! 26 videos, 16 singles, one package!

Throwback and throw down with this synthesis of senses! You’ve got Myles Kennedy’s ALTER BRIDGE, power metal chart breakers HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF, heavy Californian groove from DEVILDRIVER, fresh and funky progressive tunes from JINJER, the reggae rock power pack SKINDRED, heavy metal titans CIVIL WAR, symphonic sweetness of XANDRIA and VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and to top it all off KAMELOT’s feature “Liar Liar” with ARCH ENEMY’s Alissa White-Gluz.

The full track listings read as follows:

Tracklist DVD:

  1. Alter Bridge – Show Me A Leader
  2. Hammerfall – Hammer High
  3. Powerwolf – Army of the Night
  4. Kamelot – Liar Liar (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
  5. Delain – Suckerpunch
  6. Devildriver – Daybreak
  7. Otep – Zero
  8. W.A.S.P – Scream
  9. The Answer – Solas
  10. Grave Digger – Healed By Metal
  11. Jinjer – Words of Wisdom
  12. Skindred – Volume
  13. Moonspell – Extinct
  14. The Agonist – The Moment
  15. Serum 114 – Wilde Zeit
  16. Civil War – Tombstone
  17. John Garcia – Kylie
  18. Megaherz – Einsam
  19. Monster Magnet – The Duke Of Supernature
  20. Alestorm – Drink
  21. Xandria – Nightfall
  22. Serenity – Follow Me
  23. Visions of Atlantis – Winternight
  24. American Head Charge – Let All The World Believe
  25. Adept – Dark Clouds
  26. Greenleaf – A Million Fireflies

  Tracklist Bonus CD:

  1. Xandria – Call Of Destiny
  2. Walls of Jericho – Reign Supreme
  3. Draconian – Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Änghede)
  4. Warbringer – Remain Violent
  5. The New Roses – What If It Was You
  6. Gloryhammer – Rise of the Chaos Wizards
  7. Black Mirrors – Funky Queen
  8. AHAB – Like Red Foam (The Great Storm)
  9. Skalmöld – Niðavellir
  10. Nervosa – Hostages
  11. Diabulus in Musica – Earthly Illusions
  12. Evil Invaders – Raising Hell
  13. Be´lakor – An Ember´s Arc
  14. Drescher – Unten
  15. 8kids – Blitzschlag
  16. Toxpack – Willkommen im Klub

Link to preorder:

Another links:

Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *