News from artists Samael, Prong, Helvetestromb, Kreyson

Samael – Reveal Video For New Song “Angel of Wrath”!

23. July 2017


Photo: Aline Fournier

After playing a very special live set at Inferno and Metalmania Festivals earlier in spring, Swiss black metal pioneers SAMAEL are now ready to reveal a first glimpse into their upcoming album that will crown their 30th band anniversary later this year!

The band already played the brand new track “Angel of Wrath” live at the above mentioned festivals, and the response from fans and devotees in front of the stage was amazing! Now SAMAEL are ready to release the first song from their new album to the rest of the world:

Founded in 1987 as an old school black metal act that was influenced by the likes of Bathory, fellow countrymen Celtic Frost, and Venom, the brothers Vorph and Xy later developed the band’s style further towards a more industrial dark metal sound that found its previous high peak in those legendary albums such as “Passage” and “Eternal”.

SAMAEL’s new album “Hegemony” will be released on October 13, 2017 via Napalm Records worldwide! Stay tuned for more exciting news to come!


  • Vorph: Guitars, Vocals
  • Xy: Keyboards and Programming
  • Guitars Drop: Bass


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Prong – new album

23. July 2017


Photo: Tim Tronckoe

New album by American thrash/groove metalists PRONG – ZERO DAYS will be release on 28. July.



Source of Information: Steamhammer/SPV

Helvetestromb (Sweden) Sign With Wormholedeath!

19. July 2017


We are proud to announce that swedish black metallers Helvetestromb have signed a licensing deal with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of their album “Demonic Excrements Cursed With Life”.


Release dates

  • Digital: 28 July 2017 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
  • CD: 13 October 2017 (Aural Music Group)
  • USA: 08 September 2017 (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
  • Japan: 20 December 2017 (Wormholedeath Japan/Disk Union Music Distribution)



Source of Information Wormholedeath Press

Kreyson – new videoclip

23. July 2017

Czech metal legend Kreyson released new videoclip for song Přátelství, first it with new – international lineup:

  • Láďa Křížek – vocals
  • Roland Grapow – guitars
  • Michal Kůs – guitars
  • George Rain – bass
  • Mike Terrana – drums


Source of Information: George Rain

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *