News from artists Herman Frank, Dee Sinder, CBF

Herman Frank – lyric video for song from their upcoming album

7. December 2018


Former guitarist of Accept Herman Frank will release new album Fight The Fear on 8. February. Here is the lyric video for song from it Hail & Row.



Source of Information:, photo:

DEE SNIDER – New Video For “For The Love Of Metal”!

7. December 2018

Dee Snider published new videoclip for title song of his album For the Love Of Metal, who was released this year.

He said:
“For The Love of Metal (the song and the new video) is a love letter from me to the music and fans that have lifted me up and been my life for the last 45 years. To still be able to perform for audiences like the 40,000 plus at Forcefest in Mexico (shown in the video) is truly an honor and a privilege. I thank you all! Heavy metal forever!”



Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

CBF – Malvarma

CD-DIGIPACK (7.12.2018)
12″ LP (12.1.2019)

6. December 2018


Czech thrash metal band Coldbloodedfish released debut full album Malvarma.

01. Hellsound Madness
02. Fool´s Cemetery
03. Goodbye Pogo
04. The Great Dreamer
05. Aimin´ High
06. Putraj Beboj
07. Them Against us
08. Life is an Open Grave
09. Easy Way Out
10. Forbidden Dreams

Music & Lyrics: CBF

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Hellsound studio.


  • Jenda Lapáček – Bass
  • Honza Šole – Drums
  • Kryštof Eichler – Guitars, Vocals (backing), Vocals (lead)
  • Adam Vajner – Guitars, Vocals (backing)


Official Album Trailer:

Order on:

Source of Information: Support Underground

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *