News from artists Rhapsody of Fire, Cellar Darling, Sisters of Suffocation, Manegarm

Rhapsody of Fire – new single

14. February 2019

rhapsody of fire 2021New album The Eighth Mountain by Italian symphonics Rhapsody of Fire will be released as soon (date of released: 22. February)



  1. Abyss of Pain
  2. Seven Heroic Deeds
  3. Master of Peace
  4. Rain of Fury
  5. White Wizard
  6. Warrior Heart
  7. The Courage to Forgive
  8. March Against the Tyrant
  9. Clash of Times
  10. The Legend Goes On
  11. The Wind, the Rain and the Moon
  12. Tales of a Hero’s Fate

This day band published lyric video for single Master Of Peace.


Source of Information:

Cellar Darling – announce premiere epic new single & video for ‘Death’ and a live Q&A for their fans!

14. February 2019


On March 22nd, Switzerland’s CELLAR DARLING will release their new concept masterpiece»The Spell«, which tells the story of a girl who falls in love with death. With the two previous singles, ‘Insomnia‘ and ‘The Spell‘, the fans could already see the band taking a turn towards heavy progressive rock while still not neglecting their folk roots.



    1. Pain
    2. Death
    3. Love
    4. The Spell
    5. Burn
    6. Hang
    7. Sleep
    8. Insomnia
    9. Freeze
    10. Fall
    11. Drown
    12. Love Pt. II
    13. Death Pt. II

This Friday, February 15th, the trio consisting of Anna Murphy, Merlin Sutter and Ivo Henzi will reveal another chapter of »The Spell« – their third single called ‘Death‘.CELLAR DARLING once again surprise with the incredible variety in their music: an enormous, sweeping chorus that goes straight under the skin, bone-crushing riffs that do the song’s name justice, and a doomy instrumental section that quotes BLACK SABBATH and features an epic flute solo.

In addition, the band will be available for an online Q&A meeting with their fans right after the premiere, at the same link in the YouTube comment section. Drummer Merlin Sutterstates:

“We will be hanging out in the comments section for one hour, where we’ll try to answer as many of your questions as possible — a chance for you to find out more about the song, the video, and the album!”

And stay tuned, Darlings: On March 8th, the band will unveil their 4th single, ‘Drown‘, which has been chosen by hundreds of fans in an online voting.

Pre-orders for CELLAR DARLING‘s sophomore concept album »The Spell« are available now and you can get the album as 2 CD-digibook (featuring 13 songs + an audiobook ofAnna Murphy telling the story behind the concept), black vinyl or digitally via this link:

The first two music videos, created by Costin Chioreanu, can be watched here:
‘The Spell’:


Source of Information: NUCLEAR BLAST/Anne Swallow

Sisters of Suffocation – new videoclip

13. February 2019

Sisters of Suffocation published videoclip for song The Machine from their upcoming album Humans Are Broken. Date of release is 1. March.


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

MANEGARM – Upcoming Album Fornaldarsagor Out On April 26!

12. February 2019

Swedish Viking metallers have already announced album title, artwork, track listing & release date of their upcoming studio record. Find all details as overview below and join the journey through long-lost ancient times. Fornaldarsagor turns out to be the most multi-faceted and uncompromising piece of concept art the Swedes forged so far and will feed the flames of heathen fires for a long, long time…


MANEGARM’s new album Fornaldarsagor out on April 26th will contain eight furious tracks, that breathe new life into sagas and tales from a pre-christianized, pagan era that made Scandinavia into what it is today – and those sagas have now been wrapped in exciting viking metal. MANEGARM give furious details to all tracks via their socials! Head over to their facebook to get deep insights to each and every track individually! Special versions will also include two exclusive bonus tracks – available digitally and with the strictly limited CD Deluxe Box. Take a look at the full track listing below and make sure to check out all available formats and special bundles:


  1. Sveablotet
  2. Hervors arv
  3. Slaget vid Bråvalla
  4. Ett sista farväl
  5. Spjutbädden
  6. Tvenne drömmar
  7. Krakes sista strid
  8. Dödskvädet

Bonus tracks

  • (Don’t need) Religion (Motorhead cover)
  • Day star, son of dawn (Re-recorded old song from 1995, never released before)


Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team, Photo: Jens Ryden

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *