News from artists Straight Hate, Dawn of Disease, Freedom Call, Majesty Of Revival

Straight Hate – upcoming album

17. August 2019

pogrThree years since the release of the debut album “Every Scum Is A Straight Arrow,” Straight Hate returns with their second full album, “Black Sheep Parade.” They come confident, firm, open to exploration and bound to open new doors.


The band derives from grindcore and constantly builds on it. Retaining their own character, the band is not afraid to penetrate new music areas and use original and daring solutions.
On the new album you can hear influence of Swedish death metal and even some black metal elements.

16 songs and 30 minutes are just enough to prove that Straight Hate is in line with the best grindcore bands from Poland. Expect powerful, energetic and modern material for fans of such teams as Rotten Sound, Nails, Napalm Death, Extreme Noise Terror, Nasum or Entombed.
The cover author is Maciej Kamuda.

On the Net you can already listen to one song from the upcoming album – “Patostream.”

The premiere of the album is scheduled for 21/09/2019. It will be released in the form of a CD (standard jewel case + 16-page booklet + slipcase) and limited to 250 pieces of 12 “vinyl packed in a solid gatefold.

Straight Hate online:


Publisher: Deformeathing Prod.

Dawn of Disease – New Digital Single, “Procession of Ghosts” and Official Video out Today

16. August 2019

Come and join the Procession of Ghosts.

DAWN OF DISEASE return with their smashing new album, Procession of Ghosts – a phenomenal new melodic death metal album with more than enough energy to stand out from the masses. Accompanied by a sinister artwork by Michał “Xaay” Loranc, who has worked with bands like Behemoth, Nile, and Evocation, the album possesses significantly more atmosphere and catchy melodies without sacrificing the band’s extreme spirit.

Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren and Linus Corneliusson at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Kreator, Arch Enemy), Procession of Ghosts secures DAWN OF DISEASE’s status at the forefront of German death metal bands and even beyond. Melancholy meets relentless brutality, while hymnal passages, dark growls, fast riffs and catchy hook lines create a perfect sonic landscape.

DAWN OF DISEASE says about the new album:

“Procession of Ghosts is our fifth full-length album, in which we again invested a lot of time, energy and emotions. But not only that: we’ve taken new paths on different levels. Starting with the great artwork of Michał “Xaay” Loranc, to a more intense use of atmosphere in our songs, up to the collaboration with Jens Bogren and Linus Corneliusson from Fascination Street Studios for the refinement of the production. We can hardly wait for the release of the album and are already looking forward to presenting you the songs during our tour with Månegarm and Einherjer!”



  1. Lapsarian
  2. Procession of Ghosts
  3. May The Waves Take Me
  4. Shrine
  5. Where The Clouds Reach The Ground
  6. As Heaven Shatters
  7. Autumn Days
  8. Apotropaic
  9. In Death We Blast (Bonus)
  10. Hypnosis (Bonus)

To make the wait for Procession of Ghosts even sweeter, DAWN OF DISEASE have released the new single, “Procession of Ghosts”, along with a new gorgeous official video that will take you even deeper into the song. Find it below!

Watch the new official video for “Procession of Ghosts


DAWN OF DISEASE on the new single “Procession of Ghosts”:

“With great pride and enthusiasm, we present you the first song from our next album, which is also the title track. ‘Procession of Ghosts’ unites a variety of trademarks that make up DAWN OF DISEASE in 2019. Monumental, melodic, catchy and simply thrilling – this song will surely find its way into your ear and won’t let you go again so quickly!”

Source of Information: Napalm Records Promotion Team

Freedom Call – the third single Spirit Of Daedalus

16. August 2019

freedom call kapela 2019Germans melodics Freedom Call will release new album M.E.T.A.L.. on 26 August.



  1. 111 – The Number of the Angels
  2. Spirit of Daedalus
  3. M.E.T.A.L.
  4. Ace of the Unicorn
  5. Sail Away
  6. Fly with Us
  7. One Step into Wonderland
  8. Days of Glory
  9. Wheel of Time
  10. Ronin

This they published videoclip for the third single from it Spirit Of Daedalus:

Previous singles:
111 – The Number of the Angels:


Source of Information:

Majesty Of Revival’s New Official Video “Bury Me”

16. August 2019

Ukrainian progressive metal combo Majesty Of Revival are proud to present their new official video “Bury Me”, track taken from “Timeless” out via Wormholedeath/Wormholedeath USA / The Orchard.

“This video is about a guy (sock) who has major problems with overdramatizing all around him. Any problem can cause him to fall into depression, despite the brightness of his life.”
“Bury Me”


Source of Information: WormHoledeath Press

Pridaj komentár

Vaša e-mailová adresa nebude zverejnená. Vyžadované polia sú označené *